Freedom Ain’t Free & Take Our Country Back

VICTORY Is Not Defeat

The complete Obama Impeachment song.


For the love of life and liberty, make this go viral! I want to hear Paul Shanklin singing this song on the Rush Limbaugh Show before I die.

Len Bilén's blog, a blog about faith, politics and the environment.

This is the whole impeachment song: Imagine President Obama singing it! (To the tune of “Please release me, let me go”)
1. Please impeach me, let me go
I can’t usurp it any more
Make decisions is a chore
and bargain, it is to me a bore.
2
I believed in change and hope.
It changed for worse, I cannot cope
I began to sulk and mope
I am at the end of my rope.
3
I have had all I can take
Dethrone me now for goodness sake
Lest a bigger mess I make
So check my credentials, I’m a fake.
4
I was made in U.S.A.,
but born in Kenya, so they say.
Ineligible to play
commander, defrock me, don’t delay.
5
Nothing I did was a hit.
I acted more like a nit-wit.
Dad was just a drunken Brit.
Depose me, I’m not allowed to quit.
6

View original post 905 more words

April 6, 2015 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

