Freedom Ain’t Free & Take Our Country Back

VICTORY Is Not Defeat

To My Loyal Readers


I regret to inform you that due to circumstances beyond my control, my blogging will be interrupted, perhaps permanently. I obtained my telephone and internet access through my employment Due to economic conditions beyond our control, my employer is closing the business.

It is expected that I will be incommunicado as of Wednesday, March 17. ’10. I will investigate the possibility of obtaining a high speed wireless connection , which may be beyond my reach economically.

March 15, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

